Skip to main content


Empower Your Vote

Our political agenda begins and concludes with the premise that workers deserve the opportunity to organize and tip the scale so that prosperity is shared by the many, not the few

We are asking all SEIU Wisconsin members to take action by registering to vote, with the tab at the bottom of this page, and register for COPE! The only way we will be able to have a voice in our democracy is by taking part in the political process.

To learn more about who we've endorsed for upcoming elections, see below:

April 2nd Election

Milwaukee County:



Green Bay:

Dane County:

November 5th General Election

Register To Vote

Make sure you are registered to vote.

Get Registered