Local 150 has new leadership

The newly elected board of SEIU Local 150 WI consists of the following:


President – Anita Blue

Vice President –Becky Flagg

Treasurer – Delores Copening,

Recording Secretary – Lolita Taylor

Executive Board Members

Seat #1 – Edward Hamilton

Seat #2 – Jean Allen

Seat #3 – Bridgette Duncan

We would like to congratulate Michael Thomas on his retirement. We also would like to thank Mr. Thomas, as the outgoing President, for his outstanding service in his three terms as President of the local and his new role as Consultant to the President until the end of the 2016 United States’ Presidential Election

Comments are closed.