SEIU Endorses Candidates for August Primary and Statewide Races

Our members and our board interviewed candidates and are proud to support the following:

Mandy Wright- Assembly District 85
David Crowley- Assembly District 17
Diane Odeen-Senate District 10
Darrol Gibson Assembly District 11
LaTonya Johnson- Senate District 6
John Chisholm- Milwaukee DA
Ismael Ozanne- Dane County DA
Tom Nelson- Congressional District 8
Jennifer Shilling- Senate District 32

We believe these candidates will truly represent the views of working people and our members. WE have worked with them in the past and we look forward to continuing to work with them in the future.

Comments are closed.